We'll be sad to see you go, but you can cancel at anytime. There is a Cancel Account button within the settings/subscription menu on the app.

When a user cancels, they lose all remaining credits on their account. 

Users without an active account will not be able to publish magazines without signing up again. (even if they had previous credits)

Did this answer your question?